• E-directories are updated, email the office for your copy.
  • New Office Hours are 9:30-2:30.
  • Please make sure your pet has an I.D. tag on at all times!
  • Safety first...please watch for our children!

Contact Us

Hidden Forest Office

If you have any questions or emergencies, please call the neighborhood security at 325-7224. You can also reach us on FB.

Phone: 210-494-0711

Fax: 210-494-5327

Tuesday & Thursday
9:30 - 2:30 pm

hfho@hiddenforesthoa.com

HF Security

210-325-7224

HOA Board


President
Adam Conine

215-4370
adamconine@gmail.com

Vice-President
Sriram Madabhushi

Website and Covenants Co-Chair
595-3395
srimadabhushi@hotmail.com

Treasurer and ACC Co-Chair
Mark Hackert

264-6055
mhackert@gmail.com

Tennis Chair
Ronnie Gray

842-1818
gray7460@sbcglobal.net

Pool Co-Chair
Kendra Squeo

ksqueo@me.com



Covenants & ACC Co-Chair
Burton Kidd

494-6490
bkidd@alamoconcrete.com

Secretary and Pool Co-Chair
John Michael Schuelke

488-7796
j.m.schuelke@gmail.com

Security Co-Chair
Ben Hanna

262-2449
Bhanna1@me.com

Security Co-Chair
Brett Naquin

545-2478
brettnaquin@gmail.com

Office Managers
Susie Barlow
Leeann Stawasz

By-Laws & Covenants

Please read the By-Laws and Covenants for the Hidden Forest.

By-Laws >        Covenants >

Security

HF Security 325-7224
Safe Officer 207-5825
SAPD Non Emergency 207-7273

Read More >

Hidden Forest Elementary

NEISD.net

Newsletter

Current Newsletter